Chesapeake, VA, USAChesapeake, USA

Chesapeake, VA, USA

CENTROTRADE MINERALS & METALS, Inc.

676 Independence Parkway, Suite 110
Chesapeake, VA 23320
USA
Toll Free: +1-800-520-7669
Phone:     +1-757-518-2300
Fax:          +1-757-518-2305

CENTROTRADE MINERALS & METALS, Inc. dba Centrotrade Rubber USA, Inc.

CENTROTRADE MINERALS & METALS, Inc. dba Centrotrade Rubber USA, Inc. handles Rubber, Latex, REVERTEX® and Chemicals for The Group throughout North America. With headquarters in Chesapeake, VA and representation in Akron, OH and Greensville, SC, the company counts on many years of polymer expertise. Centrotrade Minerals & Metals, Inc. provides technical expertise for The Group, which in most cases is freely available to our customers worldwide, and is concentrated in Virginia and South Carolina. Over the past 20 years there's been a fundamental shift in the way rubber is traded. We've moved from a single commodity at point of origin to a sophisticated raw material which requires special handling from tree to the finished goods manufacturing plant. Our technical expertise enables us to advise both processor and receiving on ways to tailor-fit or adjust the material to benefit costs.

President/ CEO

D. Thomas Marsh
Phone: +1-757-518-2300
email: tom@halcyonagri.com

Vice President

W. Pete Getzinger
pete@halcyonagri.com

Vice President

Johnwyn D. Holloman
email: Johnwyn@halcyonagri.com

Vice President

Karen W. Tripp
email: karen@halcyonagri.com

VP - Rubber Sales

Jeffrey Herring
Phone: +1-732-530-2100
Fax: +1-732-530-2171
email: jeff@halcyonagri.com

Sales

Jeffrey Kearney
email: kearney@halcyonagri.com

Sales Manager, Latex Division

Rod Blalock
email: rod@halcyonagri.com

Senior Logistics Coordinator

Kathi Gent
email: kgent@halcyonagri.com

Logistics Coordinator (Dry Rubber)

Tiffany Caver
email: tiffany@halcyonagri.com

Logistics Coordinator (Latex)

Janice Connor
email: Janice@halcyonagri.com

Accountant

Angela Warburton
angelawarburton@halcyonagri.com

Administrative Assistant

Laura Veber

Laura@halcyonagri.com

Carmen Zayas
carmen@halcyonagri.com